Monthly Archives: February, 2017

TCDP Announces New 2017-2019 Officers

At its April 2017 Convention, the Transylvania County Democratic Party elected the following officers to its Executive Committee:

  • David Smith, Chair
  • Daniel Heyman, First Vice Chair
  • Maureen Copelof, Second Vice Chair
  • Steve Woodsmall, Third Vice Chair
  • Emily Walthall, Secretary
%d bloggers like this: