TRANSYLVANIA COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY

DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATES FOR 2020

UNITED STATES

President
For a list of candidates, visit Ballotpedia – https://ballotpedia.org/

US Senate
Cal Cunningham – https://www.calfornc.com
Trevor Fuller- https://www.fullerfornorthcarolina.com
Erica Smith- https://ericaforus.com
Steven Williams – https://www.stevenforsenate.com

US House
Steve Woodsmall – https://woodsmall4nc.com
Jamie Trowbridge – No website

NORTH CAROLINA

NC Senate – District 48
Patsy Keever – https://www.patsykeeverforsenate.com
Brian Caskey – https://www.briancaskey.com
Crystal Figueroa – https://www.figueroaforncsenate2020.com

NC House – District 113
Sam Edney – https://www.electsamedney.org

NC – Governor
Governor Roy Cooper – https://www.roycooper.com – Incumbent

NC – Lieutenant Governor
Terry van Duyn – http://votevanduyn.com
Yvonne Lewis Holley – https://yvonnelewisholley.com/
Allen Thomas – http://www.allenthomasjr.com/
Bill Toole – https://www.votebilltoole.com/
Chaz Beasley – https://chazbeasley.com/

NC – State Superintendent of Public Instruction
Michael Maher – https://www.maherfornc.com
Amy Jablonski – https://www.amyjablonski.com/
Constance Lav Johnson – https://constancelavjohnson.com/
Keith Sutton – https://votekeithsutton.com/
James Barrett – https://barrettforschools.com/
Jen Mangrum – https://www.jenmangrumfornc.com/

NC – Secretary of State
Elaine Marshall – https://www.elainemarshall.com – Incumbent

NC – State Treasurer
Ronnie Chatterji – https://www.ronniechatterji.com
Matt Leatherman – https://mattfornc.com

NC Labor Commissioner
Eva F. Lee – https://www.evalee4nc.com
Jessica Holmes – https://jessicaholmesnc.com/

NC – Attorney General
Josh Stein – http://www.joshstein.org/ – Incumbent

NC – Agriculture Commissioner
Jenna Wadsworth – https://www.jennawadsworth.com/

NC – Supreme Court Chief Justice
Chief Justice Cheri Beasley – No website yet. Incumbent

NC – Supreme Court Associate Justice
Judge Lucy Inman– https://www.lucyinmanforjustice.com/

*Source for all above, except Presidential Candidates, NC Senate & House – Raleigh News and Observer- March 10, 2019. Updated July 22, 2019:

https://www.newsobserver.com/news/politics-government/article226979624.html