Transylvania County Democratic Party

Part of the North Carolina 11th Congressional District

Elected Officials

Federal Government
Senator Thom Tillis (R)

www.tillis.senate.gov

G55 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone:  202.224.6342

Office up for Election: 2020
Senator Richard Burr (R)

www.burr.senate.gov

217 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone:  202.224.3154
Fax:  202.228.2981

Office up for Election: 2022
United States Senate Website
www.senate.gov
Congressman Mark Meadows (R)
meadows.house.gov

200 North Grove Street
Hendersonville, NC 28792
Phone:  828.693.5660

1516 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone:  202.225.6401
Fax:  202.226.6422

Office up for Election: 2020
United States House of
Representatives Website
www.house.gov
North Carolina Governor, General Assembly District Representatives
Governor Roy Cooper (D)
www.governor.state.nc.us
20301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-0301
Phone:  919.733.5811
Fax:  919.733.2120

Office up for Election: 2020
Rep. Cody Henson (R)
Cody.Henson@ncleg.net
NC House of Representatives
300 N Salisbury Street
Room 537
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone:  919.715.4466

Office up for Election: 2020
Senator Chuck Edwards (R)
Edwards@ncleg.net
NC Senate
16 W Jones Street
Room 2010
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
Phone:  919.733.5745

Office up for Election: 2020
Brevard City Council
Mayor Jimmy Harris
Work:  828.883.2103

Up for Election: 2021
Charlie Landreth
Work:  828.885.2626

Up for Election: 2019
Gary Daniel

Up for Election:
2019
Maureen Copelof
Home:  828.862.5898

Up for Election: 2021
Maurice Jones
Work:  828.676.2137

Up for Election: 2019
Mac Morrow (Mayor Pro Term)
Work:  828.885.8444

Up for Election: 2021
Meets 1st & 3rd Mondays, 7:00pm
www.cityofbrevard.com

City Council Chamber, City Offices
95 West Main Street
Brevard, NC 28712
Phone: 828-885-5600

Transylvania County Commission
Mike Hawkins, Chair
Mike.Hawkins@transylvaniacounty.org
David W. Guice, Vice Chair
David.Guice@transylvaniacounty.org
Jason Chappell
Jason.Chappell@transylvaniacounty.org
Will Cathey
will.cathey@transylvaniacounty.org
Page Lemel
Page.Lemel@transylvaniacounty.org
Rosman Board of Alderman
Mayor Brian Shelton Missy Hendricks Deedra Shelton
Larry Bullock Mark Miller Jared Crowe
Meets 2nd Tuesdays, 6:00pm

rosmantown@comporium.net

Town Hall Town Offices
6 Main Street
P.O. Box 636
Rosman, NC 28772
Phone: 828.884.6859

%d bloggers like this: