Elected Officials

Federal Government
Thom Tillis

http://www.tillis.senate.gov

G55 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone:  202.224.6342

Senator Richard Burr
www.burr.senate.gov
800.685.8916Federal Building
151 Patton Ave
Suite 635
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone:  828.350.2437
Fax:  828.350.2439

217 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone:  202.224.3154
Fax:  202.228.2981

United States Senate Website
www.senate.gov
Congressman Mark Meadows
meadows.house.gov200 North Grove Street
Hendersonville, NC 28792
Phone:  828.693.5660

1516 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone:  202.225.6401
Fax:  202.226.6422

United States House of
Representatives Website
www.house.gov
North Carolina Governor, General Assembly District Representatives
Governor Roy Cooper
www.governor.state.nc.us
20301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-0301
Phone:  919.733.5811
Fax:  919.733.2120
Rep. Cody Henson
Cody.Henson@ncleg.net
NC House of Representatives
300 N Salisbury Street
Room 537
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone:  919.715.4466
Senator Chuck Edwards
Edwards@ncleg.net
NC Senate
16 W Jones Street
Room 2010
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
Phone:  919.733.5745
Brevard City Council
Mayor Jimmy Harris
Work:  828.883.2103
Charlie Landreth
Work:  828.885.2626
Wes Dickson
Work:  828.877.5790
Ann Hollingsworth
Home:  828.884.4974
Maurice Jones
Work:  828.676.2137
Mac Morrow
Work:  828.885.8444
Meets 1st
& 3rd Mondays, 7pm
City Council Chamberwww.cityofbrevard.comCity Offices
95 West Main Street
Brevard, NC 28712
Phone: 828-885-5600
Transylvania County Commission
Mike Hawkins, Chair
Mike.Hawkins@transylvaniacounty.org
Larry Chapman, Vice Chair
Larry.Chapman@transylvaniacounty.org
Jason Chappell
Jason.Chappell@transylvaniacounty.org
Kelvin Phillips
kelvin.phillips@transylvaniacounty.org
Page Lemel
Page.Lemel@transylvaniacounty.org
Rosman Board of Alderman
Mayor Brian Shelton Roger Petit Tricia Hendricks
Dock Lance Walter (Chubb) Petit, Jr. Jared Crowe
Meets 2nd
Tuesdays, 6pm
Town HallTown Offices
6 Main Street
P.O. Box 636
Rosman, NC 28772
Phone: 828-884-6859rosmantown@comporium.net
%d bloggers like this: