Transylvania County Democratic Party

Part of the North Carolina 11th Congressional District

Elected Officials

Federal Government
Thom Tillis

G55 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone:  202.224.6342

Senator Richard Burr

217 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone:  202.224.3154
Fax:  202.228.2981

United States Senate Website
Congressman Mark Meadows

200 North Grove Street
Hendersonville, NC 28792
Phone:  828.693.5660

1516 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone:  202.225.6401
Fax:  202.226.6422

United States House of
Representatives Website
North Carolina Governor, General Assembly District Representatives
Governor Roy Cooper
20301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-0301
Phone:  919.733.5811
Fax:  919.733.2120
Rep. Cody Henson
NC House of Representatives
300 N Salisbury Street
Room 537
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone:  919.715.4466
Senator Chuck Edwards
NC Senate
16 W Jones Street
Room 2010
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808
Phone:  919.733.5745
Brevard City Council
Mayor Jimmy Harris
Work:  828.883.2103
Charlie Landreth
Work:  828.885.2626
Wes Dickson
Work:  828.877.5790
Maureen Copelof
Home:  828.862.5898
Maurice Jones
Work:  828.676.2137
Mac Morrow
Work:  828.885.8444
Meets 1st & 3rd Mondays, 7:00pm

City Council Chamber, City Offices
95 West Main Street
Brevard, NC 28712
Phone: 828-885-5600

Transylvania County Commission
Mike Hawkins, Chair
Larry Chapman, Vice Chair
Jason Chappell
Kelvin Phillips
Page Lemel
Rosman Board of Alderman
Mayor Brian Shelton Roger Petit Tricia Hendricks
Dock Lance Walter (Chubb) Petit, Jr. Jared Crowe
Meets 2nd Tuesdays, 6:00pm

Town Hall Town Offices
6 Main Street
P.O. Box 636
Rosman, NC 28772
Phone: 828.884.6859

%d bloggers like this: